Meet Your BCNA Block Captains

Quick statistic: There are 176 homes within our boundaries for the Buffalo Coalition Neighborhood Association. Of the 176 homes, 100 homes are within gated HOA communities. The (un-gated) NW Team Captains patrol everywhere within the boundaries of our Neighborhood Association. We obviously cannot patrol inside gated areas but we do watch out for the streets leading up to the gates. Therefore, we have reached out to the gated communities in hopes that they will partner with us for NW Block Captain activities in the future. We hope you will encourage them to do so as well.

America’s Cup
Pierre Van Assche – pierre2014@outlook.com
Dudley Sondeno – Dudley.sondeno@vikingti.com

Diamond Bar North
Carol Fata – divercarol@gmail.com

Diamond Bar South
Dina Cianchetti – dina@missing-ingredient.com

Dana Point East
Suzanne Emerson – tuze@gmail.com
Chris Jones – comm.buffalo.coalition@gmail.com

Dana Point West
I would like to be the Block Captain

Palm Canyon Ct.
Terri ORourke – tworourke@gmail.com

Nordica Ct.
Lianna Alvarez – lianna@liannaalvarez.com

Valadez
Neeta Daulat – luvdaulat@aol.com
Lavinia Noguera – trevornogueira@gmail.com

Via Del Cerro
Bob and Lorna Gordon – rlg44@mac.com

Cimarron
Patti Hachquet – oohmama@yahoo.com

Oakey South
I would like to be the Block Captain

Buffalo Drive
Joe O’Donnell – jhod1981@yahoo.com

Warbonnet
I would like to be the Block Captain

Via Olivero
Michael Maggiore – michael@liannaalvarez.com

Miller
Ryan Melvin – ryan.lvre@gmail.com

Ski Slope
Keri Demattia- decrew@cox.net
Wendi Wilson – wendiwilson1@hotmail.com

OBannon
Melissa Fields – melissaann1952@gmail.com

S. Buffalo Dr.
Jeanine Gibson – jeanine.gibson@gmail.com

Marina Bay Ct.
Stephanie Virding – breezypalmslv@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.